Paneer is a popular ingredient in Indian cuisine and is typically regarded as a key source of protein for vegetarians. Paneer is used in a variety of recipes, ranging from great feasts to everyday ...
Paneer is often considered as the best source of protein for vegetarians in India. Derived from milk, real paneer is white in appearance. But what if we told you, that paneer could also be black ...
Instances of fake eggs, made from harmful synthetic chemicals, are rising, posing health risks such as digestive issues, toxicity, and organ damage. It is crucial to identify fake eggs through ...
Paneer is a staple ingredient in many households. Follow these tips to test the authenticity of your paneer. Read on to know more. Every other day, we see news about adulterated grocery products being ...
The marinated paneer is skewered with vegetables like onions, bell peppers, and tomatoes. These vegetables add color, texture, and balance to the dish.
They seized 1,500 kilos of contaminated paneer and raw materials used for its production. The FDCA's special squad from Gandhinagar carried out the raid on February 4, 2025. They were acting on a ...
An Indian doctor sparked a heated debate on social media after she claimed that paneer and milk were not vegetarian foods. She argued that since these products were sourced from animals ...
An Indian doctor has sparked a controversy by claiming that milk and paneer should not be classified as vegetarian. Dr. Sylvia Karpagam, working editor of the Indian Journal of Medical Ethics ...
India has 29 states with at least 720 districts comprising of approximately 6 lakh villages, and over 8200 cities and towns. Indian postal department has allotted a unique postal code of pin code ...
Paneer is an Indian cheese with a mild flavour, that stays firm when roasted. It is combined with roasted cauliflower and sweet potato in this deliciously rich, satisfying and creamy curry ...
The Supreme Court on Monday stayed trial court proceedings against Congress leader Rahul Gandhi in a criminal defamation case filed against him for alleged defamatory remarks against Union Home ...
Hyderabad: Is your favorite paneer dish really paneer? Food lovers, especially vegetarians, should be aware of analogue paneer that may contain vegetable oils or animal fats and less nutritive value.