Hosted on MSN7d
Are McDonald’s french fries OK for vegans and vegetarians?McDonald’s fries, however, are made with a flavoring that includes hydrolyzed milk — a non-vegan ingredient. But here’s where ...
No shame in that. Either way, there is but one side dish that a burger needs in order to survive: French fries. Unless you're getting ready to slice a ton of potatoes and fry them up yourself ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results