Real Madrid beat Atletico 4-2 on penalties in the round of 16, and there was some controversy to go along with it ...
Julian Alvarez's penalty in the shootout between Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid is ruled out after he slips and is deemed to ...
16don MSN
A slip, a double touch, a missed penalty. Just like that, Atletico Madrid endured yet another heartbreaking loss to rival ...
Julián Álvarez was "incredulous" after his penalty kick was disallowed in Atlético Madrid's Champions League round-of-16 ...
Talks are to be held over relaxing the rules about double-touch penalty kicks following Julián Alvarez’s disallowed effort in Atlético Madrid’s Champions League shoot-out defeat against Real Madrid.
15d
Yen on MSNJulian Alvarez penalty: Why was Atletico Madrid spot kick disallowed in shoot-out defeat to Real Madrid?Why was Julian Alvarezs penalty in Atletico Madrids shoot-out defeat to Real Madrid disallowed after a long delay? Did Argentine forward double hit his spot kick at all?
15don MSN
UEFA says it will look into the possibility of reviewing the double touch rule that helped lead to Atletico Madrid’s loss in a penalty shootout against Real Madrid in the Champions League.
Real Madrid beat Atletico Madrid in a Champions League penalty shootout — again — to keep its title defense alive Wednesday and advance to the quarterfinals ...
Vinicius Jr. missed a penalty kick during Wednesday's second leg contest against Atletico Madrid in their UEFA Champions League Round of 16 tie. Thankfully for the Brazilian, Real Madrid could advance ...
UEFA statement says Alvarez does make contact and will review rule "Atletico Madrid enquired with UEFA over the incident, which led to the disallowance of the kick from the penalty mark taken by ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results