Hosted on MSN10d
Are McDonald’s french fries OK for vegans and vegetarians?McDonald’s fries, however, are made with a flavoring that includes hydrolyzed milk — a non-vegan ingredient. But here’s where ...
No shame in that. Either way, there is but one side dish that a burger needs in order to survive: French fries. Unless you're getting ready to slice a ton of potatoes and fry them up yourself ...
as milk is a common allergen.) A rep for McDonald’s did not return multiple requests for more information on its natural beef flavoring, nor on whether the company considers its fries — which ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results