That candy is a classic, and it's one that I grew ... including Happy Cherries, Gummy Rings, Goldbears, and Twin Snakes. All of these gummies taste different, so you'll get the opportunity to ...
However, Ring Pop's gummy rings, like many gummy candies, are not vegan because the candy counts gelatin, a kind of collagen made from animal proteins, among its ingredients. Read more ...